Cure Violence 2022 Virtual Gala!

The 2022 Cure Violence Gala was the best one yet! If you missed it, or if you just want to watch it again, you are in luck.  Below is a recording of the event. Watch it now!

CVG’s Honorary Gala Committee

Dr. Susan Lynn Bissell
Oscar David
Eric Goosby, MD
Amy Haggerty
Allison Hamilton
Elizabeth Hanks
Jeremy Kaufman
Natallie Kaiser, Annie E. Casey Foundation
Becky Kent, TOMS Shoes
Scott Lassar
Michael Lewis
Tony Mainardi
Dr. Khalil Mohammed
MOMS Demand Action
Dan Ratner
Gary Slutkin, MD
Bruce Strohm
Dr. Rima Salah
Adam & Penelope Sheer – Thrifting Fund
Fredrick C. Tuomi
Karen Ware, Leafglen Foundation

Event Sponsors

Gold Violence Interrupter

Jeremy Kaufman
Scott and Betsy Lassar
Leafglen Foundation
Wintrust Financial


Bronze Violence Interrupter

Steven Sacks
Bruce and Anne Strohm
Thrifting Fund
Fred Tuomi
Michael Wior


Pewter Violence Interrupter

David Hellman and Paula Steiner
Nathan P. Jacobs Foundation
Benjamin & Seema Pulier Foundation